Mr. Suprise

TopToy Umasou Forest Fairytale


This series contains 8 regular designs and 1 secret design.

Purchase a case and get 8 regulars or 8 regulars and 1 secret. 

  • Each series of blind box contain serval designs (basic editions & hidden edition).
  • Each single box includes one random basic design, with the probability of getting the hidden edition instead. (Some series do not have a hidden edition)
  • The complete set include all basic editions. When there is hidden edition inside the set, one basic edition will be replaced by it.

You may also like

Recently viewed